Latest news from Berlin Bear-a-Cudas All the latest news from Berlin Bear-a-Cudas Learn to Swim Intensive Course during the Summer http://www.berlin-bearacudas.de/news/learn-to-swim-intensive-course-during-the-summer/70952 Berlin Bear-a-Cudas Sun, 26 Jun 2022 00:00:00 GMT The Sportjugend im Landessportbund Berlin is offering intensive Learn to Swim Intensive Courses for children during the summer. For all details of this course and to register for one of the spaces, visit www.schwimmkurse-sportjugend.de today! Registration of New Members for Learn to Swim Programme http://www.berlin-bearacudas.de/news/registration-of-new-members-for-learn-to-swim-programme/73251 Berlin Bear-a-Cudas Sun, 26 Jun 2022 00:00:00 GMT Registration for new members is currently delayed as we are awaiting clarification in regards to indoor pool availability for the upcoming season and which lanes/times will be made available to our Verein. The website will be updated as details become available. Join the Waiting List for Learn to Swim Classes http://www.berlin-bearacudas.de/news/join-the-waiting-list-for-learn-to-swim-classes/74002 Berlin Bear-a-Cudas Sun, 26 Jun 2022 00:00:00 GMT For new members wishing to join the Waiting List for Learn to Swim Classes next semester... Registration for Team Tryouts Now Closed http://www.berlin-bearacudas.de/news/registration-for-team-tryouts-now-closed/73951 Berlin Bear-a-Cudas Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 GMT Our team swimming program is currently full for this season and we are therefore not able to hold any more tryouts at this time. Many thanks for your interest in the Berlin Bear-a-Cudas! Swim Classes will take place Monday 6th September! http://www.berlin-bearacudas.de/news/swim-classes-will-take-place-monday-6th-september/74001 Berlin Bear-a-Cudas Thu, 02 Sep 2021 00:00:00 GMT Please note that all Learn to Swim classes and Team Practises will still take place on Monday 6th September 2021 even though it is Labor Day! Register Now for Team Tryouts! http://www.berlin-bearacudas.de/news/register-now-for-team-tryouts/70951 Berlin Bear-a-Cudas Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 GMT Read more about how to register for our team swimming programme (information about next season Learn to Swim Classes still to follow) Learn to Swim Classes http://www.berlin-bearacudas.de/news/learn-to-swim-classes/66302 Berlin Bear-a-Cudas Sat, 12 Sep 2020 00:00:00 GMT Our learn to swim classes will re-start on Monday 21st September 2020 Update on Pool Opening re COVID-19 http://www.berlin-bearacudas.de/news/update-on-pool-opening-re-covid-19/63802 Berlin Bear-a-Cudas Fri, 15 May 2020 00:00:00 GMT Our indoor pools are currently closed Dryland Training at Home http://www.berlin-bearacudas.de/news/dryland-training-at-home/63803 Berlin Bear-a-Cudas Thu, 09 Apr 2020 00:00:00 GMT While our pools are closed, join Coach David for his Team and ES home workouts via Zoom SD Champs http://www.berlin-bearacudas.de/news/sd-champs/63801 Berlin Bear-a-Cudas Tue, 03 Mar 2020 00:00:00 GMT Our swimmers travelled to Eindhoven for EFSL SD Champs and achieved some great Personal Best times and results! Click here to download the full results